Contact Us

  1. +254 716 914445
  2. Send us a message
Botswana Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. Plot 22127
  3. Nyamambisi Road
  4. Gaborone West Industrial Site
  5. Gaborone
  6. Botswana
GPS co-ordinates 24°41'12.6"S 25°53'08.1"E

Branch Supervisor

  1. Makgarebe Molatlhiwa
  2. Senior Branch Contact - Botswana
  3. +267 311 0549
  4. makgarebe@amrod.co.za
Kenya Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. Rhapta Heights
  3. St Michael Road
  4. Nairobi
  5. Kenya
GPS co-ordinates -1.263284, 36.783716

Branch Supervisor

  1. Anthony Muinamiah
  2. Senior Branch Contact – Kenya
  3. +254 716 914445
  4. anthonym@amrod.co.ke
Johannesburg Head Office
+27 11 457 9900
  1. Physical Address
  2. Cnr Pretoria Main Road and Beatty Road
  3. Waterfall District
  4. Woodmead
  5. South Africa
  1. Postal Address
  2. P O Box 787617
  3. Sandton
  4. 2146
  5. Johannesburg
  6. South Africa
GPS co-ordinates -26.051232, 28.098232

New Registration Consultant

  1. Kay Ntuli
  2. Registration Consultant
  3. (011) 457 9917
  4. registrations@amrod.co.za

Customer Relations

  1. Sumaya Ali
  2. Customer Care Specialist
  3. 011 457 9973
  4. sumaya@amrod.co.za
  1. Jamie-May Mabapa
  2. Customer Care Consultant
  3. 011 457 9083
  4. may@amrod.co.za
  1. Charnelle Savrimuthu
  2. Customer Care Specialist
  3. 011 457 9145
  4. charnellecares@amrod.co.za
  1. Thuli Motloung
  2. Customer Care Consultant
  3. 011 457 9250
  4. thulib@amrod.co.za
  1. Archiebald Komape
  2. Customer Care Consultant
  3. 011 457 9614
  4. archiebald@amrod.co.za
  1. Precious Makhanya
  2. Customer Care Consultant
  3. 011 457 9984
  4. preciousm@amrod.co.za
  1. Jami Mouton
  2. Customer Care Specialist
  3. 011 457 9960
  4. jamicares@amrod.co.za
  1. Mikateko Shibambu
  2. Customer Care Specialist
  3. (011) 457 9998
  4. mikacares@amrod.co.za
  1. Andiswa Dladla
  2. Customer Care Consultant
  3. 011 457 9901
  4. andiswacares@amrod.co.za
  1. Michelle Lawson
  2. Customer Care Manager
  3. (011) 457 9915
  4. michellecares@amrod.co.za

Sales Managers - JHB

  1. Taliya Soobramoney
  2. Sales Manager
  3. (011) 457 9939
  4. taliya@amrod.co.za
  1. Tafadzwa Nyamayaro
  2. Sales Manager
  3. 011 457 9986
  4. tafadzwa@amrod.co.za
  1. Nukiwe Rammala
  2. Sales Manager
  3. (011) 457 9951
  4. nukiwe@amrod.co.za
  1. Vanishree Nagiah
  2. Sales Manager
  3. (011) 457 9961
  4. vanishree@amrod.co.za
  1. Omer Aharoni
  2. Group Sales Manager
  3. (011) 457 9911
  4. omer@amrod.co.za

Sales Hub

  1. Hellen Niemand
  2. Sales Hub Manager
  3. 011 457 9900 ext 8113
  4. hellenn@amrod.co.za

Jade Sales Hub

  1. Jade Sales Hub
  2. Jade Sales Hub
  3. 011 457 9919
  4. jade@amrod.co.za

Quartz Sales Hub

  1. Quartz Sales Hub
  2. Quartz Sales Hub
  3. 011 457 9908
  4. quartz@amrod.co.za

Africa Quartz Sales Hub

  1. Africa Quartz Sales Hub
  2. Africa Quartz Sales Hub
  3. 011 457 9904
  4. africaQ@amrod.co.za

Showroom

  1. Leanlé Nell
  2. Front of House Supervisor
  3. 011 457 9987
  4. lea@amrod.co.za
  1. Elchandra Arends
  2. Senior Showroom Co-ordinator
  3. (011) 457 9844
  4. elchandra@amrod.co.za

Collections Department

  1. George Nkomo
  2. Collections Team Leader
  3. (011) 457 9958
  4. george@amrod.co.za

Accounts Department

  1. Ilan Sloot
  2. Financial Manager
  3. (011) 457 9928
  4. ilan@amrod.co.za

HR Manager

  1. Charlotte Johnson
  2. HR Manager
  3. (011) 457 9929
  4. charlotte@amrod.co.za

Recruitment

  1. Anne-May Pienaar
  2. HR Assistant
  3. 011 457 9038
  4. anne-may@amrod.co.za
  1. Gabiba Kamish
  2. HR Generalist
  3. (011) 457 9959
  4. gabiba@amrod.co.za

AMROD EASY-CONNECT (Dispatch)

  1. Collection Forms/Instructions
  2. couriercollections@amrod.co.za
  1. Payment Proofs/Queries:
  2. payments@amrod.co.za
Pretoria (Collections Only)
  1. Physical Address
  2. Unit 27, Scientia Technopark
  3. Meiring Naude Road
  4. Lynnwood Manor
  5. Pretoria
  6. 0081
  7. South Africa
GPS co-ordinates 25°44'38.2"S 28°16'35.8"E

Collections Department

  1. Cindy Myburgh
  2. Collections Supervisor
  3. cindy@amrod.co.za
Cape Town Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. 28 Marine Drive
  3. Paarden Eiland
  4. Cape Town
  5. 7405
  6. South Africa
GPS co-ordinates 33°54'43.0"S 18°28'08.7"E

Collections Department

  1. Peter van der Merwe
  2. Team Leader
  3. (021) 927 5300 ext 5317
  4. peterm@amrod.co.za

Branch Manager

  1. Liezl Redpath
  2. Branch Support Manager
  3. (021) 927 5300 ext 5303
  4. liezl@amrod.co.za
Durban Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. Unit 2, Thynk Retail Park
  3. 23 Riverhorse Road
  4. Riverhorse Valley Estate
  5. Durban
  6. South Africa
GPS co-ordinates -29° 46' 45.07", +30° 59' 33.14"

Showroom

  1. Rozelda Smith
  2. Front of House Supervisor
  3. (031) 534 6003
  4. rozeldas@amrod.co.za
Port Elizabeth Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. No. 1 Fairview Industrial Park
  3. 3 Leadwood Avenue
  4. Fairview
  5. Port Elizabeth
  6. South Africa
GPS co-ordinates 33°57'55.0"S 25°31'50.1"E

Branch Supervisor

  1. Shandre Daniels
  2. Senior Branch Contact –PE
  3. (041) 030 7000
  4. shandre@amrod.co.za
Bloemfontein Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. Unit 5, Monument Business Park
  3. 50 Monument Road
  4. Oranjesig
  5. Bloemfontein
  6. South Africa
GPS co-ordinates 29°08'24.7"S 26°12'46.1"E

Branch Supervisor

  1. Riana Van Eyssen
  2. Senior Branch Contact – Bloemfontein
  3. (051) 140 8881
  4. riana@amrod.co.za
Namibia Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. 7907 Reger Street
  3. Southern Industrial Area
  4. Windhoek
  5. Namibia
GPS co-ordinates 22°34'29.8"S 17°04'34.1"E

Branch Supervisor

  1. Chantell Van Neel
  2. Senior Branch Contact - Namibia
  3. +264 85 201 4591
  4. chantelln@amrod.co.za
Zambia Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. Amrod Gifts Zambia Limited
  3. 2337 Kabelenga Road
  4. Oakhill Business Park
  5. Lusaka
  6. Zambia
GPS co-ordinates 15°24'40.7"S 28°17'09.4"E

Branch Supervisor

  1. Evans Lesa
  2. Senior Branch Contact - Zambia
  3. +260 21 1221026
  4. evans@amrod.co.za
Nigeria Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. Eleganza Biro Plaza
  3. 634 Akin Adesola Victoria Island
  4. Lagos
  5. Nigeria
GPS co-ordinates 6°26'09.4"N 3°25'28.6"E

Branch Supervisor

  1. Jacqueline Dawodu
  2. Senior Branch Contact - Nigeria
  3. +234 703 348 8616
  4. jacqueline@amrod.co.za